Supporting Units

Non-Academic Services Units

Other than academic departments in the Faculties and Research Institutes and Centers including the departments listed above, the University has the following non-teaching service units:

  1. Student Affairs Division
  2. University Health Services
  3. University Security Unit
  4. Information and Protocol Unit
  5. Directorate of Academic Planning
  6. Directorate of Physical Planning and Development
  7. University Transport Services
  8. University Consultancy Services